top of page

VÅRT TEAM

Erica.png
erica
almert

Reseansvarig 

070-820 65 09 | erica@step2.se

Charlotte.png
charlotte grimlund

Kommunikationsstrateg

070-652 00 50 | charlotte@step2.se

Partner & grundare

Martina.png
Martina
Karlsson

Projektledare

070-668 93 21 | martina@step2.se

 

Johanna.png
Johanna
Luks

Grafisk formgivare

070-975 70 63 | johanna@step2.se

Bosse.png
Bosse
Forsberg

Producent & Creative Director 

070-715 88 66 | bo@step2.se

En av grundarna

Carolin.png
CAROlin happe sollander

Projektledare & körproducent

073-022 18 46 | carolin@step2.se

Vicky.png
Vicky
Karvouniari

Projektkoordinator

072-849 29 28 | vicky@step2.se

Stina.png
Stina
sarvik

Produktionsledare

073-033 30 08 | stina@step2.se

 

Karin.png
Karin
Frisell

Kommunikationsstrateg & vd

070-661 09 00 | karin@step2.se

Partner & grundare

vicky_placeholder-vit_edited.png
Lollo
höeg

Affärsutvecklare & innehållsproducent

073-341 34 04  | lollo@step2.se

Placeholder_2-vit_edited.png
CARLOS
Lopez

Produktionsledare

bottom of page